1. السلام علیکم
    آئی ٹی استاد ڈاٹ کام وزٹ کرنے کا شکریہ۔ ہم آپکو خوش آمدید کہتے ہیں۔ فورم کے کسی بھی حصے کو استعمال میں لانے جیسے پوسٹنگ کرنے، کوئی تھریڈ دیکھنے یا لکھنے کسی بھی ممبر سے رابطہ کرنے کے لئے اور فورم کے دیگر آلات وغیرہ کا استعمال کرنے کے لئے آپکا رجسٹر ہونا ضروری ہے۔ رجسٹر ہونے کے لئے یہاں کلک کریں۔ رجسٹریشن حاصل کرنا بالکل آسان اور بالکل مفت ہے۔

ICC World Twenty20, 2016

Discussion in 'Sports' started by UmerAmer, Dec 19, 2015.

  1. UmerAmer

    UmerAmer VIP Member

    بس&#1605
    ال&#1587

    Men’s

    First round (group winners to progress to second round)
    Group A – Bangladesh, Netherlands, Ireland and Oman
    Group B – Zimbabwe, Scotland, Hong Kong and Afghanistan

    Second round groups
    Super 10 Group 1 – Sri Lanka, South Africa, West Indies, England and winner group B (Q1B)
    Super 10 Group 2 – India, Pakistan, Australia, New Zealand and winner group A (Q1A)

    Women’s
    Group A – Australia (A1), South Africa (A2), New Zealand (A3), Sri Lanka (A4) and Ireland (A5)
    Group B – England (B1), West Indies (B2), India (B3), Pakistan (B4) and Bangladesh (B5)

    Tournament schedule (‘M’ denotes men’s match; ‘W’ denotes women’s match; PM means afternoon match and Eve. means night match. Match timing to be confirmed in due course)

    Tue, 8 Mar – Zimbabwe v Hong Kong (PM), Nagpur; Scotland v Afghanistan (Eve.), Nagpur
    Wed, 9 Mar – Bangladesh v Netherlands (PM), Dharamsala; Ireland v Oman (Eve.), Dharamsala
    Thu, 10 Mar – Scotland v Zimbabwe (PM), Nagpur; Hong Kong v Afghanistan (Eve.)
    Fri, 11 Mar – Netherlands v Oman (PM), Dharamsala; Bangladesh v Ireland (Eve.), Dharamsala
    Sat, 12 Mar – Zimbabwe v Afghanistan (PM), Nagpur; Scotland v Hong Kong (Eve.), Nagpur
    Sun, 13 Mar – Netherlands v Ireland (PM), Dharamsala; Bangladesh v Oman (Eve.), Dharamsala
    Tue, 15 Mar – India v Bangladesh (W) (PM), Bengaluru; New Zealand v Sri Lanka (W) (Eve.), New Delhi; New Zealand v India (M) (Eve), Nagpur
    Wed, 16 Mar – West Indies v England (M) (PM), Mumbai; Pakistan v Q1A (M) (Eve.), Kolkata; West Indies v Pakistan (W) (Eve.), Chennai
    Thu, 17 Mar – England v Bangladesh (W) (PM), Bengaluru; Sri Lanka v Q1B (M) (Eve.), Kolkata
    Fri, 18 Mar – New Zealand v Ireland (W) (PM), Mohali; Australia v New Zealand (M) (PM), Dharamsala; South Africa v England (M) (Eve.), Mumbai; Australia v South Africa (W) (Eve.), Nagpur
    Sat, 19 Mar – India v Pakistan (W) (PM), New Delhi; India v Pakistan (M) (Eve.), Dharamsala
    Sun, 20 Mar – South Africa v Q1B (M) (PM), Mumbai; West Indies v Bangladesh (W) (PM), Chennai; Sri Lanka v Ireland (W) (Eve.), Mohali; Sri Lanka v West Indies (M) (Eve.), Bengaluru
    Mon, 21 Mar – Australia v New Zealand (W) (PM), Nagpur; Australia v Q1A (M) (Eve.), Bengaluru
    Tue, 22 Mar – England v India (W) (PM), Dharamsala; New Zealand v Pakistan (M) (Eve.), Mohali
    Wed, 23 Mar – England v Q1B (M) (PM), New Delhi; India v Q1A (M), (Eve.), Bengaluru; South Africa v Ireland (W) (Eve.), Chennai
    Thu, 24 Mar – England v West Indies (W) (Eve.), Dharamsala; Australia v Sri Lanka (W) (PM), New Delhi; Pakistan v Bangladesh (W) (Eve.), New Delhi
    Fri, 25 Mar – Pakistan v Australia (M) (PM), Mohali; South Africa v West Indies (M), (Eve.), Nagpur
    Sat, 26 Mar – Australia v Ireland (W) (PM), New Delhi; Q1A v New Zealand (M) (PM), Kolkata; England v Sri Lanka (M) (Eve.), New Delhi; South Africa v New Zealand (W) (Eve.), Bengaluru
    Sun, 27 Mar – West Indies v India (W) (PM), Mohali; India v Australia (M) (Eve.), Mohali; England v Pakistan (W) (Eve.), Chennai; Q1B v West Indies (M) (PM), Nagpur;
    Mon, 28 Mar – South Africa v Sri Lanka (W) (PM), Bengaluru; South Africa v Sri Lanka (M) (Eve.), New Delhi
    Tue, 29 Mar – Rest/travel day
    Wed, 30 Mar – Women’s semi-final (2nd group A v 1st group B) (PM), New Delhi; men’s semi-final (Super 10 Group 1 2nd v Super 10 Group 2 1st) (Eve.), New Delhi
    Thu, 31 Mar – Women’s semi-final (1st group A v 2nd group B) (PM), Mumbai; men’s semi-final (Super 10 Group 1 1st v Super 10 Group 2 2nd) (Eve.), Mumbai
    Fri, 1 Apr – Rest/travel day
    Sat, 2 Apr – Rest/travel day
    Sun, 3 April – Women’s final (PM), Kolkata; men’s final (Eve.), Kolkata

    *Warm-up schedule to be confirmed in due course
     
  2. Mehtab Ali

    Mehtab Ali Super Moderators

    بہت ہی عمدہ
    ہمارے ساتھ شئیر کرنے کا بہت شکریہ
     

Share This Page